Jumping on the Blogging Bandwagon

In an effort to make my thoughts and work known, I Erika von Borcke have decided to join the blogging world.  I will not deny that I was initially skeptical of this entire community and its impact on the world as we know it, but as blogs have become more popular and their writings more influential I have found myself regularly visiting blog sites, being drawn in by what people have to say.  So here I am now, sharing my voice as well.  I plan to use this blog as not only a place to share my thoughts and views, but also as an online portfolio of sorts to list my writings and projects as well as anything that is to come.  So sit back, relax and enjoy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

